My Memories Monday, Freebies

I have been feeling bad that I have not been keeping up with my MyMemories scrapbooking projects and postings. To help me stay on top of this, I plan to start a new weekly feature, My Memories Monday.

I am excited to announce the release of  MyMemories Suite Version 4 digital scrapbooking software. MyMemories is a fun and creative way to create scrapbooks, photobooks and more, whether you have a Mac or PC. The software’s design tools will help you to build entire albums and other printable projects effortlessly using one of the many installed templates or from scratch.

Get $10 off MyMemories Suite V4 AND a $10 gift certificate to use in their online store, by using this code STMMMS32018 at MyMemories!

Because I was in a hurry this week, I made this layout in less than five minuets,  using a quick page, I got from the very large MyMemories Freebies Section!

Upload 3-001

Click to download this FREE quick page.

Made with paper and elements from  Beautiful Day By Lindsay Jane.

Speaking of freebies, check out these great freebies. Perfect for Saint Patrick’s!

Click here to download.

This Digital Kit Includes 2 Digital Papers and 12 Page Elements!

You do not have to have MyMemories Suite to use this freebie; it will work in most any digital scrapbooking software. However, if you do have MyMemories Suite, you can customize with any paper and embellishments that you have.

Get $10 off MyMemories Suite V4 AND a $10 gift certificate to use in their online store, by using this code STMMMS32018 at MyMemories!

Leave a Reply

