Going MIA

I had planned to add a bunch of new products to my shop this week. However, my neck is stuck and I can not move my head, which is tilted to the right. I
have pain and tingles going down my right arm. The last time this happened, I went to every kind of Doctor, had every test they could think of and they could not find a cause. It took months to get normal movement back, after visiting an Acupuncturist 4 times a week for a few weeks in a row. I am currently seeing an
Acupuncturist, so I don’t know what else I can do, but pray it gets better fast.

Leave a Reply

