Happy New Year! New Templates, Free Frame!

Hi Friends!

I hope your new year is off to a great start. I took a little longer break than I had planned, but am happy to be back to my scrapping and template design.

With Valentine’s Day fast approaching, I recently realized I had not scrapped my Valentine photos from 2012.  My husband is not the most romantic type, so he was pretty proud of himself, when he planned a Japanese themed evening. He doted on me, as we strolled, though the San Antonio Japanese Tea Garden, and had dinner at Kobe Steakhouse.

COD_MyValentine_T1_Display

COD_MyValentine_T2_Display

COD_MyValentine_T3_Display

COD_MyValentine_T4_Display

I used Asian Spirit – Bundle by ManuScraps, to scrap our Valentine’s Day outing. Asian Spirit – Bundle comes in beautiful colors from pink to dark red, greens, grey to black and from cream and beige to dark brown. You can use it for all your Asian vacation scraps or even when you had a sushi dinner at home – you’ll find everything from dragon to chopsticks, lots of flowers, fans and even dresses you can wear! I loved working with Asian Spirit – Bundle, and plan to use it again, in the near future, to scrap photos from my daughters study abroad trip to Japan. Want to learn more about ManuScraps? Click here to visit her blog.

manu_b_asianspirit_bundle_image

My layouts, and Manu’s kit, inspired my Asian Valentine Template Packs. Which, include a few of Manu’s elements in template form. Special thanks to Manu for allowing me to share! Use these templates as a guide, for placing elements from Asian Spirit – Bundle, or any kit of your choice.

COD_AsianValentine_H

COD_AsianValentine_V

COD_AsianValentine

COD_AsianValentine_T1_Sample

COD_AsianValentine_T2_Sample

COD_AsianValentine_T3_Sample

COD_AsianValentine_T4_Sample

I also have some snow themed template packs in my shops this week. Snow Fun comes complete with lots of wordart frames, and snowflakes, in various sizes, and shapes.

COD_SnowFun_H

COD_SnowFun

COD_SnowFun_V

All of today’s templates, are currently 35% off at Nuthouse-Scaps!

Thanks for taking the time to read this, I hope you enjoy this free Valentine themed Wordart photo frame. This freebie is for your Personal Use only.  Click here to download, have a great rest of the day!

COD_Valentine_Freebie

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: CraftCrave | Blog | Digital Scrapbooking Freebies Large Previews: 2 of 3 - Tuesday, 22 Jan 2013

Leave a Reply

