Black Friday Sale and More

Hi Friends! Happy Thanksgiving!

It is the time of year again, when we are all looking for bargains, and I have a deal for you!

Nuthouse Scraps is having a 50% off almost everything sale. This sale includes my templates.

Black Friday Special Release

I made a special template pack to debut this week, Snow In Love. Here in Texas, IF we get snow, it is usually in February, many times on Valentine’s day. So, my snow layouts, often have a love them to them, and inspired these template packs. Each template pack includes, 2 love and snow themed word arts and 3 word art frames.  I hope you like Snow In Love!

Other New Products

My Pumpkin Time templates, were inspired by a trip to the local pumpkin patch. Each template includes a fun pumpkin themed page title.

I also recently released a few pumpkin themed bundles. Get my Pumpkin Patch, Pumpkin Time, and Pumpkin Memories Template packs, and save! Each of the templates in these bundles, includes a free page title or word art.

Now Available

The Paper Crazy Bundle, is now available in horizontal, and vertical formats. Get Paper Crazy Horizontal Volumes 1, 2, and 3 for one low price! Do you love paper as much as I do? I am like a kid in a candy store, when I get a scrapbook kit full of wonderful papers. Often times, they are so beautiful, I want to use as many as I can. These templates will help you do just that.

Most of my American friends, have plans to celebrate Thanksgiving this week. I have a Holiday Add On, to my Fun Squared line, that would be great to scrap your Thanksgiving Photos. Fun Squared, is a series of templates, I have designed, to help you create an entire cohesive album, quickly, and easily by focusing on what scrapbooking is all about, the photos!

All of today’s templates, are currently available at Nuthouse Scraps, and are 300 DPI, in PSD and PNG format. Approved for Personal Use, Scrap For Hire, Scrap For Others, and Commercial Use. Quick Page and Creative Team friendly. Shadows on templates for preview purposes only.

Leave a Reply

