DSD Sales, New Templates And A Freebie

Hi Friends! Happy Digital Scrapbooking Day!

I have lots to share this week, I  joined two new stores, have  a few sales going on, new products, a collaboration, and a freebie for you.

Sales & Specials

Nuthouse Scraps is having a 50% off almost everything sale. This sale includes all of my templates, use my coupon below to save even more money!

I  joined the shop at Heartfelt Perfections, and have a Buy My Store special.

I also joined a new store, Bella Zingaro Studio, and have placed my entire shop, on sale for 35% off.

New Products

All of these templates, are available at all three stores, and are 300 DPI, in PSD and PNG format. Approved for Personal Use, Scrap For Hire, Scrap For Others, and Commercial Use. Quick Page and Creative Team friendly. Shadows on templates for preview purposes only.

Layouts

Here are a couple layouts I made with the the Fabulous Fours 12×12 template pack.

Collaborations

I have a fun Christmas Tree themed 12×12 template pack in the November Grab-a-Nut “Christmas” available at Nuthouse Scraps.

Grab-a-Nut is an exclusive CU Grab Bag at NutHouse-Scraps. We are bringing these CU grab bags out early enough so that designers have them in time for making seaonal kits with. We try to make them useful for designers AND scrappers. This month’s Grab-a-Nut is filled with 11 (yes, you got that right – eleven) CU packs for your designing (and scrapping) needs for Christmas! The preview gives you hints of what is in the bag. Click on preview to learn more.

Freebies

In honor of Digital Scrapbooking Day, I have a limited time freebie for you! Click here to download my Pumpkin Memories 12×12 Template Pack. Password is HappyDSD!

If you prefer to have this free template pack, in 11×8.5 or 8.5×11, send me an email, letting me know which size, and I will be happy to accommodate you. creativelyobsessed@yahoo.com

*This freebie will be available during DSD weekend only.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. poki
    Nov 01, 2012 @ 21:44:44

    Thanks! ~poki

    Reply

  2. DS
    Nov 01, 2012 @ 23:11:04

    Thank you kindly!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

