New Horizontal and Vertical Templates, 35% off Sale, and a FREEBIE!

Hi Friends! I  hope you are having a wonderful day.

I recently created my logo and decided on a standard product preview. To celebrate, I am having a sale,  35% off my entire shop, at Nuthouse scraps!

I have added a lot of new products to my shop this week. I noticed that the amount of 8.5×11 and 11.8.5 digital scrapbooking templates, out there, seems very limited. I have several friends who prefer to work in these sizes, so I have decided to add them to my product line. I hope you will enjoy using these templates.

Here are the new horizontal templates, also available in 12×12.

Here are the vertical templates, also available in 12×12.

No tricks here, but I do have a treat for you! A Free Halloween Card Template.

Use this template. to make cards for your friends and family.

Fonts are Evils and Yataghan

Happy Haunting!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: CraftCrave | Blog | Digital Scrapbooking Freebies Textual List: Monday, 22 Oct 2012

Leave a Reply

