Four Templates for $4.00

Today, I want to share with you one of my newest four template packs, Flower Power, available at Nuthouse Scraps for just $4.00.

When I create multiple layouts of a single event, I like those layouts to coordinate. I often use the same paper and elements through out, and simply switch things up a bit, with each new layout. I also like the look of double page layouts where a element and/or paper is carried across both pages. I feel this design process, makes my layouts more cohesive. It certainly makes designing the pages faster, and easier, as I don’t have to choose a bunch of new papers, and elements each time I make a layout. I have designed my Flower Power templates to give you this same ease of use.

This template pack includes four coordinating 12×12, 300 DPI, templates in PSD and PNG format. Approved for Personal Use, Scrap4Hire, and Commercial Use. Quick Page and Creative Team friendly.

I love to see what you create with my templates, post your creation, made with my templates, on My Facebook Fan Page, and you could win a coupon for $2.00 off your next purchase!

Leave a Reply

