Two Nine Photo Template Packs

I recently released two template packs that have space for up to nine photos on two pages. Both templates pack include two coordinating 12×12, 300 DPI, templates in PSD and PNG format. Approved for Personal Use, Scrap For Hire, Scrap For Others, and Commercial Use. Quick Page and Creative Team friendly.

First up, is my Nine Is Fine Templates. Highlight a special photo on one page, and scrap up to eight supporting photos on the other.

Nex,t I have my Double The Fun Template Pack.

I created this template pack while scrapbooking photos of our family dyeing Easter eggs. Both layouts were made using Awaken, by Queen Pamedalah.

I love to see what you create with my templates, post your creation, made with my templates, on My Facebook Fan Page, and you could win a coupon for $2.00 off your next purchase!

Leave a Reply

