Designer debut and a freebie too!

I am excited to announce, I just made my designer debut with three template packs at NutHouse Scraps! Do you have a lot of pictures, but little time, or inspiration? This is the first, in a series of template packs, I have designed to help you create an entire cohesive album, quickly, and easily. All of today’s template packs are PU/S4H/CU/CT/QP friendly!!

Fun Squared Add On – Fall coordinates perfectly with my Fun Squared series. While I designed these templates with fall in mind, with just a few minor alterations,  these templates can be used for so many things.

Fun Squared Add On – Halloween, also coordinates with my Fun Squared series of template packs. These versatile templates are not just for Halloween!

To celebrate my debut, I have a PU/S4H/S4O/CU Freebie freebie for you! Click here to download.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. CreativeBusyHand
    Sep 12, 2012 @ 18:18:52

    Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies (please, notice the new url for my blog), under the Page 3 post on Sep. 12, 2012. Thanks again.

    Reply

  2. Crystal1972
    Sep 14, 2012 @ 22:18:17

    Thank you so much for your nice freebie!

    Reply

  3. Julie Frisettes
    Sep 15, 2012 @ 06:32:19

    Thank you very much!! Merci beaucoup!! 🙂

    Reply

  4. bijou7
    Sep 17, 2012 @ 14:46:24

    thanks

    Reply

Leave a Reply

