My Memories Suite Software Review, Freebie, and Giveaway!!!

Hello there! I hope you are having a wonderful day. I am hosting a My Memories Suite Digital Scrapbooking Software giveaway! But first, I want to share with you a layout I made, of my niece hunting for Easter eggs at my house.  I used a page from Leigh Penrod’s Springs Serenade Stacked Papers . All I can say is, WOW! As if Leigh’s papers were not beautiful enough, she went above and beyond, in the creation of these stacked pages. I also used a frame and element cluster from Leigh Penrod’s Springs Serenade.

Those two elements are all I needed to create this beautiful layout!

As if that was not easy enough, I used my new favorite software My Memories Suite Digital Scrapbooking Software  to make today’s layout.  Since this is a new program for me, I have been having fun testing out all the features. I wanted to see how well the program worked with elements, papers, etc. from kits that were not designed specifically to work with the My Memories Suite Digital Scrapbooking Software, and it worked perfectly! Below is a video showing how easy it is to use outside content in My Memories Suite Digital Scrapbooking Software.

I can’t get over how easy it is to work with My Memories Suite Digital Scrapbooking Software. In fact, I love it so much I am hosting a giveaway!

To enter the My Memories Suite Digital Scrapbooking Software give-away…

  • Go to the MyMemories Suite website then come back here and leave a comment on this blog post telling me what is your favorite kit, who designed the kit, and why it is your favorite kit.
  • Enter a correct and current email address, when you enter your comment, if you want me to contact you by email, to let you know if you won.  If you do not leave an email, you will have to check back here to see if you won.

Giveaway rules…

  • This giveaway will be closed on Sunday, August 26th, 2012 at 12 AM CST.
  • The winner will be announced here on my blog, on Monday, August 27th, 2012.
  • The winner of the giveaway has 48 hours to respond.
  •  If the winner does not respond 48 hours, a new winner will be chosen…
  • One winner will be chosen from the comment section by a Random Generator.

ENTRIES WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED BY EMAIL or FACEBOOK!

YOU MUST COME TO THE BLOG TO LEAVE YOUR COMMENT!

Good Luck!

Thank You for your Participation!

If you don’t want to wait you can also get $10 off MyMemories Suite AND a $10 gift certificate to use in their online store, by using this code STMMMS32018 at MyMemories. This is an awesome deal!!

The designers at MyMemories have made you another great freebie, just in time for back to school. It includes a set of bookmarks, that would make great gifts for teachers, and young readers alike! Click here to download!!

Don’t forget, you can use this great freebie as is, in any digital scrapbooking program you already have, or you can use MyMemories to customize them!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. anne
    Aug 22, 2012 @ 04:28:01

    My Favorite Kit right now is Dye Job, by Trixie Scrap – it’s beautiful and glittery! She even has hybrids with it! Did I mention glittery? LOL! thanks so much for the chance!

    Reply

  2. Tanya H
    Aug 22, 2012 @ 07:50:02

    My favorite kit is Little Helper, by Lillyskites. It reminds me of when my 3-year old daughter helps me when baking.

    Reply

  3. creativelyobsessed
    Aug 22, 2012 @ 19:46:18

    Anne, Dye Job is a beautiful Easter kit! It tends to be hard to find Easter kits that are not to cute, this is perfect!

    Tany, Oh my gosh Little Helper is adorable! Those kids are just so sweet. :0)

    Thanks for your comments ladies, good luck!!

    Reply

  4. Trackback: Here Kitty Kitty «
  5. Isabel Rayos
    Aug 25, 2012 @ 02:36:53

    my fav is BowTique too cute for my little 3 year old… Thanks for the chance…

    Reply

  6. Loriann Campbell
    Aug 26, 2012 @ 07:24:06

    I love the Nearly November template by StoryRock! It has a unique look and colors. Love it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

