Happy 4th of July (a little late)

I spent the first couple weeks of July visiting my family in New Jersey. Here are a couple layouts I made of photos from the trip.

First is a layout is my sisters, our mother, and I, together for the first time in twenty years. I keep telling my kids they have to live in the same state I do when they grow up and move out. I hate that I don’t get to see my family often. Kit is Celebrate Mom by Digital Compilations – Cinda Alspaugh and the Template is by Optic Illusions.

My second layout is from the 4th of July, just before it got dark and the fireworks started. Kit is Digital Compilations by Cinda’s contribution to the Stars N Stripes July {MEGA} kit By ScrapDelicious Designers. Title font is Kingthings Flashbang and is highlighted in the July Font Challenge at Divine Digital, hosted by Cinda.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cinda
    Jul 21, 2012 @ 00:58:46

    Thank you for being an awesome creative team member!

    Reply

  2. creativelyobsessed
    Jul 21, 2012 @ 01:50:25

    It is easy when I get to work with your wonderful creations!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

