Cloudy days make me happy!

I have two layouts to share today. The first, contains a photo of my youngest. Layout made for the Polkadotplum February Scraplift Challenge. Kit is Sweet Dream Designed by Leigh Penrod.

The second layout was made for the Polkadotplum February Journal your Journey challenge. Challenge kit is Journey 12 February {The ABC’s of Love} From Just Call Me Betty and Queen Pamedalah. Fonts are Of Wildflowers and Wings and Calibri.

Journaling says: I don’t understand why so many people seem to associate clouds with negative feelings and events. I love cloudy days, especially when it rains. I love the cooler temperatures and the smell of water in the air. When the sun shines bright, it hurts my eyes and gives me a migraine. I don’t dare leave the house without at least two pairs of sunglasses, just in case something happens to one pair. When the skies are overcast, I feel relaxed, calm, and peaceful.

Want to get this month’s kit, Journey 12 February {The ABC’s of Love}, by Just Call Me Betty and Queen Pamedalah for FREE? All you have to do is upload your January Journey layout to the Polkadotplum Journey12 gallery, then post in the Journey 12 Forum Thread and link in this forum thread for a chance to win the February Journey 12 kit!

Leave a Reply

