Another Friday Freebie at Polkadotplum!

Hi everyone! I am sorry to be so late in telling you about this weeks Friday Freebie at Polkadotplum. My son has been sick for a few days. I took him to the doctor this morning, and  when we got home I was so busy taking care of him and my new daycare kids, I totally forgot to make my weekly post. This weeks freebie is a Quick page of the layout I made for my January 2012 RAK challenge.  I made this Quick Page with Bestest, a kit by this months challenge sponsor, Traci of Horsedreamn Designs.  Click here to download from the Polkadotplum blog.

Check out Bestest, a kit by this months challenge sponsor, Traci of Horsedreamn Designs. Traci is going to give every challenge participant a mini kit and one lucky winner will receive a gift card to her store!! It is not to late to join in the fun!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. CreativeBusyHand
    Jan 28, 2012 @ 19:34:31

    Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 5 post on Jan. 28, 2012. Thanks again.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

