42 photos on one page!

Today, I have two layouts to share, a free template, and a free wordart for you. Pictures are of a recent campout with friends. The problem with camping with lots of friends is that everyone takes and shares photos. I can never decide which ones to use and which ones to leave out. Each photo tells a part of the story. For the campfire photos, I decided to use all 42 of them!

I was pretty proud of myself for getting so many photos on one layout and still having “white space”. So I thought maybe you could use a template. Click here to download my 41 Photo Template.

My son and our family friend are crushing on each other! They are so cute together, I had to make a special layout just for them.

Quotes inspired by: Tata Young
Album: I Believe
Title: Crush On You

Both layouts were made using Flaming Paisleys Full Kit  Created by Cinda Alspaugh Digital Compilations 2011

Last but not least, here is a free campfire word art, if your interested. It is made to overlay on the fire background in Cinda’s Flaming Paisleys  kit, as shown in my first layout. It will also work nicely on what ever background you choose. Click here to download. Fonts are CM Old Firehouse and Times New Roman

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. CreativeBusyHand
    Jan 14, 2012 @ 19:34:18

    Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 4 post on Jan. 14, 2012. Thanks again.

    Reply

  2. Trackback: CraftCrave | Blog | Digital Scrapbooking Freebies Large Previews: 3 of 3 - Sunday, 15 Jan 2012

Leave a Reply

