Want A Free Template?

I am hosting the January Template Challange at Polkadotplum and I have made this months template based on my layout below. As I was working on my layout of our new house, I realized I had placed 12 photos around the edge of the page. Perfect, I thought, for a year at a glance layout! Which is why I choose to make it into a template for you, being a new year and all. It would also be great for the 12 days of Christmas, through the years school photos, baby’s first year, and so much more. I can’t wait to see what you do with it! I made this layout with  Fresh Meadow by BeeHaven Designz.

  This months challenge sponsor is Traci of Horsedreamn Designs. She is going to give everyone that participates a mini kit and one lucky winner will receive a gift card to her store! To participate in this challenge,  snag your free template here.

Use the template to create your layout and post it in the challenge gallery by January 31st at 11:59 pm. Show it off in the challenge thread, and record it in your monthly challenge tracker in order to receive points. By participating in the challenges at Polka Dot Plum, you can earn points to get discount coupons and be entered to win a prize each month. It is simple, fun and a great way to stretch your creativity. You’ll get a point for participating as well as an additional point if you use 90% PDP products.

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. CreativeBusyHand
    Jan 11, 2012 @ 19:36:27

    Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 3 post on Jan. 11, 2012. Thanks again.

    Reply

  2. Joyeuse Pagaille
    Jan 12, 2012 @ 01:32:18

    Thank you so much 🙂

    Reply

  3. tmmarx
    Jan 12, 2012 @ 07:26:29

    Thank you. I love templates that enable several photos.

    Reply

  4. Nancy
    Jan 12, 2012 @ 09:46:23

    Great template – thank you!

    Reply

  5. Trackback: CraftCrave | Blog | Digital Scrapbooking Freebies Large Previews: 3 of 3 - Thursday, 12 Jan 2012
  6. crystalnva
    Jan 12, 2012 @ 19:57:30

    luv your LO THANK YOU ;~} for sharing

    Reply

  7. nits
    Jan 18, 2012 @ 01:32:15

    Thank you for sharing your work

    Reply

Leave a Reply

