Pumpkins In The Fall

It feels so good to be scrapping again! I am in the mood for fall and so I just had to make a couple of pumpkin patch layouts. It would not be fall without a trip to the pumpkin patch, we have not made it there so far this year so here are some photos from our 2010 trip. Kits are Fall in Forest,  Fall in Forest – AddOn and Bracket Album Templates 1  all by: Claudi Designs.

The template on the following layout is  from the October edition of the Theme-a-ma-jig challenge hosted by Today’s Scrap.  I had plans to make a layout that matched the monthly theme.Even had my pumpkin patch pictures ready to go. As you can see by my previous layouts. But  Fall in Forest – AddOn just happened to have a Hedgehog and I have been meaning to scrap these pictures for so long. Imagine my disappointment when I opened the pic files and saw how tiny they were. I was so happy that this template had small spots for photos. It was just the inspiration I needed. It can be so hard to scrap older digital photos.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Photographing Mom aka Tammyshere
    Oct 12, 2011 @ 19:43:05

    Super layouts!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

