Halloween in Wonderland

Hi all! Sorry if you thought I fell of the fact of the earth. My husband took a job in a new city and we ended up having to pack, fix up and sell one house and find another house over the summer.  No rest for the weary I guess. We are working on getting settled in our new home and things have calmed down enough that I can find a few moments to my self. I was looking through old  pictures and realized I never shared our Alice In Wonderland Halloween layouts. These are some of my favorite pages. Pictures are from our 2009 Halloween Party. Kit is WONDERLAND {THE BUNDLE} By Tangie. I plan to scrap our new house and Halloween 2010 soon .

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Cinda
    Oct 07, 2011 @ 19:57:25

    I’m glad to hear that you are getting settled. Fabulous layouts and amazing costumes. Looks like a terrific party!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

