Free To Be Me With Family

Angel of Designs by Angel and I are Team 107 for ADSR6. This is our challenge 10 entry.  A single collaborative layout, defining family.

I realized while making the layout why I liked Angel’s choice of text so much. (Bottom 3 lines) It is very similar to (my text) something I often use in reference to my own family.

Kit is Loving My Neighbor a Faith Sisters Collab.  Word art from Family Love mini kit Designed by: by the Shore designs by pammie~k

I also recently made a layout of my son and his girlfriend. Kit is Free to Be Me created by Cinda Alspaugh Digital Compilations 2011. I cant remember where I got the (altered) template. Designer initials are dsm_jals.

Leave a Reply

