Fun & Friends at Bastrop State Park

I finally got around to scrapping some  photos that were taken during an Adventure Guides campout to Bastrop State Park back in December of 2004. I have been meaning to scrap these for a while, but could not find the motivation, since there are not any photos of my own family. At the time, we were in charge of writing the group newsletter and my husband felt he needed to get pictures of the other people in our group so they would not be upset that our kids were in all the news letters. As you can imagine, I gave him an earful when I noticed that in trying to be fair to others, he neglected to take pictures of our own children.

 Both of today’s layouts were made with Faith Sisters Customer Appreciation Kit,  A FRIEND LOVES AT ALL TIMES.

For a limited time, buy $10.00 or more and get this product for FREE!

I made a template, based on my LOVE Nature layout, click here to download. Sorry, this link has expired.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. trish hughes
    Feb 23, 2011 @ 00:03:45

    Thanks so much for the freebie!!! I’ve also let my readers at Scrappy Trends know that you have a freebie, so that they can come visit your blog to grab it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

