Happy February!

Today, I have three fun layouts to share. The first is of my daughter and her cousin during a not so recent visit. As you can tell by the warm weather clothing. It has been so cold lately, I enjoyed just remembering this warm summer day. :0)  The last two layouts are of my day care cuties.

Journaling on first layout is part of a poem titled Family, by Glenda Campbell:
There’s a special kind of closeness
that only families know,
That begins with childhood trust
and deepens as you grow.

I  used templates from I {heart} You Template Set by Sweet Tomato Designs on the two previous layouts.

Today’s freebie is based on my layout below.

Click here to download today’s free template. Sorry, this link has expired.

All of today’s layouts were made with Frolic, a kit by Sweet Tomato Designs.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. CreativeBusyHand
    Feb 02, 2011 @ 22:38:08

    Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 6 post on Feb. 02, 2011. Thanks again.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

