My Prayer Journal

Lori Imel is hosting the  Jan 2011 – You Can Make It!!!  challenge at Faith Sisters.

Participate in this fun challenge and receive Lori’s predesigned prayer journal as a FREE challenge prop!!!

Lori’s kit allows you to create your book from scratch, by following her step by step instructions and using the covers and pages she has included.  However, I decided to switch it up a bit. I have always liked paper bag albums.  They are cheap, easy to make and you get lots of nice pockets for odds and ends.  I opted to use just the front of Lori’s dividers, one per bag. Leaving me three blank pages to write on and a pocket for each section. I did the same with the front and back covers.

Leave a Reply

