Our Mother’s Day Cards

When I saw A Mothers Loving Touch by Claudi and Princess Sophie Designs, inspiration instantly hit. I just had to make my mom a couple of cards for Mother’s Day. The colors are perfect and this kit has loads off realistic elements. I am really happy with how the cards turned out.

Here is the front of my card,

and this is the inside.

I also made this card for the kids to give her.

I also used a ribbon from Robin’s Special Event Ribbons by Robin Willson Designs. 

Leave a Reply

