The 12 Days of Christmas & more

   fsctblinkie

 I have a few more Whoa! Love My Tractor BIG kit  layouts to share with you.  I said this kit is PERFECT for all of your outdoor photos, St. Patrick’s Day photos as well as your anyday photos and I ment it. I just can’t seem to stop using this kit! LOL

The first layout was made for the 10/29 template challenge at Faith Sisters.  Time for Templates 2 (slightly altered)Designed by: Camie Designs and the Word Art is from Family Pack Designed by: Lindqvist Designs. I am very honored to have this layout mentioned in the Made You Look Monday blog posting at Faith Sisters.

Tractor_L7Upload

The next layout was made for Faith Sister’s HIS HOLY NAME CHALLENGE #22 – PEACE. Word Art from  Stamp Set 1 *Commercial Use* Designed by: Willro&co Designs

Tractor_L8Upload

fs_12days_150x50

I also finished my 12 Days of Christmas day 4 and 5 layouts.

On the fourth day of Christmas, my love true sent to me Four calling birds. The “four calling birds” refers to the four evangelists who wrote the Gospels—Matthew, Mark, Luke and John—which sing the song of salvation through Jesus Christ. For a limited time, you can download this digital mini-kit plus wordart for free to help you in this faithbooking challenge. Click on the image to get it! 

The 12 Days of Christmas Faithbooking Challenge – Part 4 of 12 kit is provided by Lynn, of TMA Designs. Below is my day four  layout

On the fifth day of christmas my true love sent to me five golden rings.  The “five golden rings” represents the first five books of the Bible, also called the Jewish Torah: Genesis, Exodus, Leviticus, Numbers and Deuteronomy.

For a limited time, you can download this kit provided by Kreative Karma for FREE!

The 12 Days of Christmas - Day 5: Five Golden Rings - Click Image to Close
Don’t forget to join in on the discussion about this challenge by visiting “The 12 Days of Christmas Faithbooking Challenge” topic in our forum!

We hope that you will join us in creating this keepsake for your own family! We would love to see what you do! Please upload your creations in our gallery!

Leave a Reply

