LAST CHANCE to WIN!!

studiodiva

 I am loving Going With The Tide!  Made another layout.

Template from Spin Me Round Template Pack by JZ Designs.

This is your last chance to win

 K-Joi Studios new “Going with the Tide Mega Collab

 Don’t miss out!

Just leave me a comment and let me know, what is your favorite water related memory? Please leave an email or some way I can contact you. A randomly selected winner will be announced on Monday!

Here is a little freebie for you, a Beach Background!

Click here to download :0)

co_oceanbackgrounddisplay

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Creative Busy Hands
    Mar 14, 2009 @ 04:08:48

    Thank you so much for this Freebie. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Scrapbook Freebies Search List, under the Elements Only, Papers Only post on Mar. 13, 2009. Thanks again.

    Reply

  2. Melissa
    Apr 07, 2009 @ 22:01:39

    Went to Corpus Christi with my mom as a toddler. It was my first, and one of the last, times at the ocean. We waded into the water, played in the surf, collected shells, and just walked along the beach.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

