Win “Going With The Tide” by K-joi Studios!

studiodiva

Want to win K-Joi Studios new “Going with the Tide Mega Collab“?

Just leave me a comment and let me know, what is your favorite water related memory? Please leave an email or some way I can contact you. A randomly selected winner will be announced on Monday!

Here are a couple layouts I made with Going With The Tide, a collaboration kit by K-Joi Studios. Template from Spin Me Round Template Pack by JZ Designs.

gwt1upload

gwt2upload

There is SO much going on at K joi Studios this week, don’t miss any of it! 

We have a couple challenges…for details see the thread on March 4Th.  Some lasting through to the weekend.  But all will have prizes!! 
Oase(Panda Bear Designs) is hosting a trivia game with a prize.
 Prizes provided by:
 

Now, I have s a special treat for you, my blog guest.  Made with my contribution to the Going With The Tide Collaboration

creativelyobsessed_kjoimar09_display

A Quick Page! Click here to download :0)

creativelyobsessed_kjoimar09_quickpagedisplay

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Creative Busy Hands
    Mar 07, 2009 @ 03:35:23

    Thank you so much for this Freebie. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Scrapbook Freebies Search List, under the Quick Page(s) post on Mar. 06, 2009. Thanks again.

    Reply

  2. Debbie (debozark)
    Mar 08, 2009 @ 09:58:01

    I had always wanted to see the ocean and I finally got the chance at the “tender” age of 41! LOL! I wanted to experience as much as I could and even worked up the courage to get up on a surfboard. I don’t know if I’ll ever get the chance again, but that was a memory I will never forget! This is a beautiful collaboration kit!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

