I Got A Job!

studiodiva1

I am excited to announce that I am the new Marketing and Customer Service Manager at K-joi Studios!!!! I could not be happier, K-joi was one of my first Creative Teams and it is thrilling that I will be expanding my Scrapbooking Career while keeping in touch with old friends.

I made this one layout for 4 different challenges going on now at K-Joi Studios. By following the challenge rules and submitting my single layout, I am eligible to win 4 different challenges prizes at K-Joi Studios. How fantastic is that?!

Photos of my son at his class valentine party

Journaling says:

Class Party 2006

I’d live and I’d die for you
Steal the sun
from the sky for you
Words can’t say
what a love can do
I’ll be there for you
Bon Jovi

Kit is Forever Love by Austin Memory Scrapper
Fonts are Fancy Pants and Fearless

Layout made for the K-joi Studios February Template, Lyric, Font, and It’s All In The Elements Challenges

lyric challenge
checkout this challenge to get yourself singing (and scrapping)

font challenge
Participate in this challenge to use a new font each month!

It’s All In The Elements
Let’s all use our ‘Elements’ in this challenge, based upon using a specific number and type of elements within your layout

template challenge
It’s so easy to scrap when all you have to do is pick the papers and elements!

Don’t forget, I also have two challenges this month

Scraplift with a Twist Challenge
In this monthly challenge I will select a layout for you to scraplift. Here’s the twist, we will be using the chosen layout as inspiration, this is NOT a straight scraplift challenge.

Multiply Your Memories Challenge
The purpose of this monthly challenge, is to inspire you to “Multiply Your Memories” by using more of your photos in your scrapbook layouts.

Participate in my challenges for a change to win a $5 Kjoi Gift Certificate

To celebrate my new position, I made you a free word art. Click here to download. Font is Fearless a Font Challenge Prop at K-joi Studios

dieforyoudislpay

Leave a Reply

