New Year, New Challenges!

fsctblinkie     

There are so many awesome challenges going on at Faith Sisters this year.

I used Firm Resolutions In Christ- Lifesong Kreations

Firm Resolutions In Christ- Lifesong Kreations

 To make my  layout for the Creative Healing Challenge: Firm Resolution in Christ. Find the challenge here. Find the gallery here.
2008ResolutionsUpload

 Lifesong Kreations also made this wonderful freebie to help you get started. Get it here

Jan Firm Resolutions In Christ Freebie

All challenge participants will receive this FREE prize made with Firm Resolutions In Christ by Lifesong Kreations

 

I used this Template challenge template by JZDesigns

To make this layout of my son on a camping trip.coe2003_1upload

The 52 Blessings Project is another wonderful challenge where you are encouraged to blog and or scrap about one blessing a week for a year. This is my layout for the week. 

coe2003_2upload

When I think about this amazing world the Lord has made for us. I can’t help but feel blessed. I never feel closer to God than when I am spending time in nature.  My insides fill with joy as I look out at a the beautiful scene. What ever, where ever it might be. It is such a joy to see children scrambling up a tree. A “climbing gym” made for us by God. My family and I enjoy hours upon hours of hiking, camping, etc. I doubt we are ever happier than we are in those simply wonderful natural moments.

I also want to share with you a FABULOUS new product by Lifesong Kreations. It is a new line of Templates that called Groupables 12×12 Templates available at Faith Sisters.

I made this layout with Lifesong’s Groupable Christ Savior 12×12 Template and my Santa’s Keys kit available here on my blog.

1upload

Great news! As a special surprise for you, Lifesong has agreed to let me share this layout with you in the form of a FREE QUICK PAGE! Click here to download. Special thanks to Lifesong for allowing me to share!

Leave a Reply

