I “Believe” Gingerbread is good :0)

creatingforad

My kids and I love to make Gingerbread Houses every year. These layouts are of my children making their house and with the competed project.

I made this whole album, 10 layouts, in under an hour. Look how beautiful and versatile these pages are.  Are you in a hurry and need to scrap your Christmas layouts FAST? Then Amanda Dykan’s “Believe – The Quick Pages” is the perfect solution!

believeupload1

believeupload1a

believeupload2

believeupload2a1

believeupload3

believeupload7

christmas05_5a

believeupload6

believeupload5

believeupload4

If you like these pages, I know you will love Amanda’s  Believe  the kit 

I made another Christmas present for you using my Santa’s Keys Kit. Click here to download this Quick Page.

santaskeysqp1display

Leave a Reply

