Some Christmas layouts and Christmas present!

ct-blinkie1

I have really been zipping out the Christmas layouts lately. Guess I am in the Christmas mood.  All of today’s layouts were made with Krafty Christmas and/or Krafty Christmas Add On by Pamela Donnis Designs.

I also used Pam’s Build An Album 1 on all my layouts except the one with the white wood frame. That layout was made for the “It’s Elementary My Dear Scrapper” challenge at Elemental Scraps. They provide you with a Quick Page, you add to it and make it your own.

christmas05_1upload

christmas05_2upload

christmas07_9upload

christmas07_10upload

Krafty Christmas 

Sign up for Pam’s newsletter during the month of December, and you’ll receive the links to Krafty Christmas for FREE!! Visit Pam’s blog for more info.

Krafty Christmas Add-on

Most of the  pages in this template pack hold several pictures, so this album is perfect for trips, or activities where you took lots of photos! Or for a fun look, fill in the extra blocks with patterned paper and elements.

Build-an-Album #1

Since I am in a Christmas kind of mood. I made you a present! It has been a long time since I made and kit, I forgot how much fun it is. I would LOVE to see what you make with it. Send me the links to your layouts so I can post them on my blog and you just might get RAKed! :0)

santaskeysfolder

This kit is so big, I had to break it into two zip files. Santa’s Keys Red and Santa’s Keys Green. Special thanks to all the designers whose CU elements and overlays I used to make this kit!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. fl_connie
    Dec 17, 2008 @ 20:45:51

    thank you for the cute kit!

    Reply

  2. K. S. Davis
    Dec 18, 2008 @ 00:24:32

    Thanks so much for the Christmas kit!

    Reply

  3. NK
    Dec 18, 2008 @ 06:43:29

    Thank you for sharing this lovely kit!

    Reply

  4. Chel
    Dec 18, 2008 @ 08:33:32

    I love these colors and designs. Thanks.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

