A Silent Auction, a chance to help Santa, a new Challenge and a blending tutorial!

studiodiva

My friend Rita is having a silent auction on her blog for a very special cause and a very special teddy bear. Please stop by her blog and read about our friend she is trying to help and about the silent auction

K-Joi Studios has released it’s December Mega Kit, Holiday’s in my house. Proceeds from our Holiday’s in my House will go towards helping April with her Sub for Santa project.

It’ December, that means a new Scraplift With A Twist Challenge at Kjoi Studios.

For this months inspiration, I have chosen this fabulous layout by Triplett06

I just love the blending, and the simple look she achieved while still incorporating so many photos.

Please leave Triplett some love

You can use all or any part of this layout for your inspiration. The twist? You layout must have a Winter, or Winter Holiday theme. (Such as Christmas, Hanukkah, New Years, Kwanzaa, etc., etc., etc.)

Simple enough, right? :0)

I made this layout for my Scraplift With A Twist challenge. As well as the Font, Lyric, and Word Art challenges at K-joi Studios. Kits are Shabby Little Christmas and Shabbby Little Christmas Add on by mlwCustomDesigns.

Everyone that participates in my December SWAT challenge will receive the word art I made for this layout free!

One lucky winner will be chosen at random to take a $5 trip to the K-Joi Prize Vault!

To participate in my challenge and to view my “Simple blending tutorial” please visit my thread at the K-Joi Challenge Forum

Leave a Reply

