Treasured Friends

friendaward_tk

I was so excited to see I had a message saying that I had received an Award! OMG!!! (big smile).

Thank you LADY DOVE for considering me a “Treasured Friend” and giving me this Award. You’ll never know how much this means to me, you made my day!

I’m supposed to pass this on to 5 different people.
MMM…..Let me think…..

1. The first one goes to Kara at Kjoi Studios for believing in me and making me a member of her creative team when I was just starting out in the digi scrapping world. Kara, your support and friendship has meant so much to me.

2. Karma invited me to join the Faith Sisters creative team just a few months ago. (I only just realized that our digi paths have crossed many times over the years. Through PcCrafter, Top Line Creations, and more! What a small world it is.) I enjoy visiting the FS board, the members are always so friendly and it helps me to stay centered in my faith each and every day.

3. Pamela Donnis is a WONDERFULLY talented artist. I am lucky enough to be a member of her creative team. I enjoy using her creations on many of my digital scrapbook layouts.

4. Amanda Dykan, is another SUPER TALENTED artist. I am proud to be a member of her creative team as well!. I often visit her blog and website. Her creations are so pretty, it feels good just looking at them.

5. Last but not least, I give this award to Shilo. An artist whose vast talents far surpass her years. I was so happy when Shilo asked me to join her creative team. I know she is going to be very successful in the digital scrapping world. I am thrilled to share this journey with her.

Now you 5 gals need to pass this Award onto 5 more people. :0)

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Pam
    Dec 08, 2008 @ 23:34:27

    Thanks for the award! You are too sweet 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

