Wishing for Whimsy?

Then you are going to LOVE Wishful Whimsy from Scraps By Shilo! I am elated to announce that I have recently joined Shilo’s creative team. Boy am I lucky!! Shilo is SUCH a talented artist. Just check out this kit, EVERY SINGLE element is so beautiful, I had a hard time deciding what to use. The best part is it works just as well with photos of my son or my daughter! That does not happen often.  Wishful Whimsy is currently 50% off at Elemental Scraps. Get it now, it will be everything you wished for!

Wishful Whimsy

Layouts are of my kids back to school pictures from last year :0)
I made the below layout for the Pimp This Page and the Font Jaunt at Elemental Scraps
Font is Twin Marker
Leave a Reply

