Tricks and Treats!

More pictures of  when my daughter decided to have her birthday party early (that year) so she could have a Halloween party instead.

Tricks and Treats by Pamela Donnis 
Template from the Wacky Wednesday Challenge at Gotta Pixel 
Keep it Vertical challenge at Digital Scrapbook Artisan Guild 
Gaining Perspective Challenge at Digital Scrapbook Artisan Guild
 
I used the Vertical challenge as an inspiration. Instead of making the vertical line the focus of my layout, I used the lines to tie every thing together. When I saw the picture of my daughter’s cake, I remembered the Perspective challenge and knew what I had to do! :0) 

Don’t miss your chance to get this fabulous kit for 45% off, on sale now at Elemental Scraps! Tricks and Treats by Pamela Donnis 

Tricks and Treats
Leave a Reply

