Autumn is in the air….

I really enjoyed using Soigne Scraps Autumn line. So much in fact that I used all three kits! You can get them by clicking on the following links.

Autumn Ellies  Autumn Fairy Costume  Autumn PackABacks

On this first layout, the photos were taken with one of the earliest Digi cameras available for consumer use in the USA. The quality is not so good. But if I did not scrap them, we would be missing most all our pictures from this time period. I hope that by doing this white space style and keeping the photos small it will minimize just how noticeable the “bad quality” is.
Template by Brenda as a prop for the September Blueprints Challenge at Gotta Pixel 
Alpha by Scrappy Girl for the September Alpha Addiction challenge at Gotta Pixel
On the second layout, I had such fun morphing my DD and her best friend into Pumpkin Patch fairies! I really have a thing for fairies lately. (Chuckle)
I just could not stop using these kits! So I made one more layout of DD and her BF :0)
Leave a Reply

