Thrilled to announce….

 

That I have joined the Creative Team of Pamela Donnis! Pam is a “fairly new” designer, but don’t let that fool you. That girl is TALENTED! Just look at her kit Modern Nature.

Modern Nature

I just LOVE this kit! Being a family that shares in allot of outdoor activities I am ALWAYS on the look out for great outdoorsy kits. BUT I don’t like them too girly or with lots of flowers, etc. Modern Nature is just perfect, and so much fun. Aren’t the flowers just adorable? I love that tree!

Here is the layout I made today :0)

 

I made this layout for the “It’s Elementary, my Dear Scrapper” challenge at Elemental Scraps. A fun and easy challenge that would be great for a new digi scrapper. They give you a free QP to start with. All you have to do is add photos and embellishments to make it your own. The QP for this challenge was the brown paper with the orange border, journal block and white frames.

Oh! I almost for got your freebie! Hee-Hee I made this title/wordart with the rubberband alpha that is included in Pam’s Modern Nature kit. Love those rubberbands, so many possibilities. Want the whole alpha? Pick up Modern Nature here you will be glad you did.  The font on I used on the word “Free” is Troutkings BTF. Like the title “Swing” but don’t have a use for the word “free”? Simply crop it out! BIG THANKS to Pam for allowing me to share! Click here to download. Please leave a comment, I LOVE to hear from you!

Want to win Pamela’s new kit “Ocean Life”? Click HERE to find out how!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. DawnMarch
    Sep 18, 2008 @ 20:45:46

    Congrats on the CT spot and you are right, those kits are terrific!

    Reply

  2. Pam
    Sep 18, 2008 @ 21:05:22

    Thanks for your compliments 🙂 You are very sweet. I think I’ll have to snag that word art too. I have some photos from this summer of my son on a tire swing, and I think it will be perfect!

    Reply

  3. Pat Hardy
    Sep 19, 2008 @ 01:10:30

    Congratulations on your CT spot. Looks like you have lots of beautiful designs to work with. I got the word art. Thanks so much for sharing.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

