Lots of layouts to share today!

 

I am so excited to share layouts made with Sonja by Claudi Designs.

claudi_sonja.jpg

 

The layouts below are of photos taken during a camping trip to Colorado Bend State Park. 

For today’s freebie, I made you a template inspired by the my layouts above. I work in PSPx2, but usually save my templates to PSD format as well. For some reason this time, the program wanted to merge all the layers when I tried to save in PSD format. If anyone knows what might cause this, I would appreciate it if you could let me know. Thanks :0) Click here to download.

The following layouts were very easy to make. I just kept flipping and mirroring the images to get four different looks!

Leave a Reply

