I have been RAKed!! Now you have been too!

My day was off to a not so good start yesterday. Then I stopped by DST and found a PM from PRINCESS SOPHIE, saying I’d been RAKed!!!!!! WOO – HOO Princess Sophie gave me her new kit “Where Souls Meet” Isn’t it just gorgeous! I am really looking forward to scrapping with this, stay tuned I will be posting a layout soon…THANK YOU PRINCESS SOPHIE!!!

PS! Number 30 - Where Souls Meet Kit

For fun I decided to offer you a RAK too! Click here to download this pretty blue frame. I really like the way it turned out, hope you do too. I would love to see any thing you make with it.

 Please leave a comment I LOVE to hear from you!

Click here to download your frame. 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Princess Sophie
    Sep 13, 2008 @ 23:20:41

    Wow, I am so glad that I was able to make you day better! And thank you for mentioning me on you blog.

    Anita

    Reply

Leave a Reply

