My daughter the DIVA

   

Check out the layout Cactus Mango made for me using her contribution to the Kjoi September Collaboration kit! Don’t you just LOVE it?! Cactus is hosting this months Lyric Challenge at Kjoi Studios, if you participate in the challenge you get the “Diva Defined” word art used here as an overlay, in BOTH grunge AND clean versions. FREE! The Kjoi September Collaboration kit will be available soon, you can get a sneak peak at Cactus Mango’s contribution on her blog. The photo is of my darling diva daughter and her new car.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. MARS|CACTUSmango
    Sep 09, 2008 @ 01:05:29

    I’m so thrilled that your daughter likes the page! And thank you so much for giving a shout out abt. my stuff & sporting my lil’ blinkie…hee hee hee…you’ll be getting a lil’ something again from me sometime soon.

    😀

    Reply

  2. Digi-Scrap
    Sep 10, 2008 @ 23:10:55

    Very nice scrap layout, reminds me I need to do something like that with my cars.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

