Wish me luck!

I have applied to join the creative team at Faith Sisters. As you can see after having to take off so much time this summer, I no longer belong to as many creative teams as I used to. I was led to Faith Sisters yesterday and fell in love with this fantastic site! Below is the layout I submitted using Faith sisters Birthday Bash. I used both the set that was created for the CT challenge and some of the freebie sets created for the designer’s challenge.

The photo is of my husband and our sons on a hiking/rock climbing  expedition. There is nothing like being out in nature to make you feel closer to God. Especially when you are standing on a “mountain top”.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Erin Bassett
    Aug 30, 2008 @ 20:51:31

    Great LO!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

