Can I help you mow the lawn?

Today, I have a special surprise for you!  In honor of Father’s Day, which is fast approaching, One Scrappy Mom has given me permission to share a FREE Quick Page with you!  I made today’s layouts (and your QP) with One Scrappy Mom’s “Dirty Dude”. A kit made for boys, that I find also works well with outdoor photos.  I am always on the lookout for versatile “outdoorsy” kits and Dirty Dude is very versatile!

These photos are of my youngest son’s first time mowing the lawn:)

Font is Times New Roman

And last but not least HERE is your free 12×12 QP.

Thanks One Scrappy Mom, for allowing me to share:)

Love this QP? You can get the whole kit HERE!

Please leave some love, I like to hear from you:)

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Michelle
    May 20, 2008 @ 04:53:14

    Thank you for this fabulous qp. Your kit is awesome too!!!!!!

    Reply

  2. creativelyobsessed
    May 20, 2008 @ 05:42:10

    Thanks, sure wish I could take the credit but the kit is by One Scrappy Mom. Isn’t she great?!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

