I am so happy to be back to scrapping!

Hi Everyone!

After seeing six different doctors with no results, I have started seeing an acupuncturist and it has helped a lot. My pain is gone, I still have a little tingling, but it is not too bad.

About today’s layouts. every year our Adventure Guides Tribe holds a Valentine’s dance. This year just my husband and youngest daughter attended. She felt just like a little princess.  These photos were taken before the dance.

 

I made these layouts with “Beauty Naturally” by LB Creations.  This beautiful kit is currently on sale for 50% off and is the Quick Page exchange kit at Divine Digital for the month of May. Join the exchange and collect all the quick pages! Font is Freebooter Script.

This first layout was made with the template from Babette’s Monthly Template Challenge and is the one I entered in the QP Exchange.

The second layout was made with Hetty’s weekly Sketchabilities template 18.

 

 

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. LadyDove
    May 21, 2008 @ 00:25:10

    I am soooooo glad you are finally back!
    Hugs,
    LD

    Reply

Leave a Reply

