I am so tired of sitting in bed

I am so tired of sitting in bed, and I am having computer withdrawals so I thought I would stop by for a quick hi. The Drs now think I have a slipped or ruptured disk. But have to wait for the swelling to go down to do an MRI. I thought I was feeling a little better until I sat here and started typing so I guess it is back to bed I go:(

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. LadyDove
    Feb 07, 2008 @ 00:56:34

    So sorry to hear about this. Sure hope you feel better real soon.
    Take Care,
    LD

    Reply

  2. Tracy
    Feb 09, 2008 @ 00:55:28

    You poor thing I hope you feel better soon.

    Reply

  3. mum2three
    Feb 11, 2008 @ 05:56:56

    You poor thing, have just been through similar myself which resulted in spinal surgery, so I really hope yours isn’t that bad as it was not much fun.

    Reply

  4. Shauna - Pineapple Plantation
    Feb 11, 2008 @ 18:52:15

    Hope you’re feeling better girl! My prayers are with you – I’ve had back problems in the past and they are simply awful!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

