Valentine’s Day is for boys too!

ctbabs.gif

Very often I feel Valentine kits tend to be on the girly side. So I don’t usually use them, I don’t want layouts of my boys looking too feminine.  I was thrilled to find that Valentine Wishes Add On by LB Creations works well with photos of my son as well as my daughter!  The font on the layout with my daughter is LD Delighted.

be-mine-upload.jpg

random-red-photo-1-upload.jpg

A QP of the above layout will be a posting bonus exclusive for Just For The Scrap Of It board members on 02/01/08. Stop by and say hi, there is always something going on at Just For The Scrap Of It.

For everyone else, I have made a template inspired by this layout. This template is available for a limited time so get yours today. After that it will be for sale in my stores.

Help me test this product, and get another template for free! This template is available in PSP (X2), PSD and PNG format. Download this template, use it to create a layout on or before 02/08/08 and share your thoughts with me here. Let me know what program you used, what template version, and if you had any difficulties.

co-template-7-display.jpg

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trisha
    Feb 01, 2008 @ 00:32:26

    Thank you for the wonderful template and layout shares. Your children are beautiful 🙂

    Reply

  2. EAL-Lisa
    Feb 01, 2008 @ 07:22:40

    Great layouts, it’s a great kit for boys, I agree they tend to be girly, although with 4 girls that’s handy for me, lol.

    Reply

  3. KATHRYN
    Feb 02, 2008 @ 07:45:04

    Thank you for sharing your work. I love templates.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

