Trail Ride

ct-blinkie1.gif animation1michele.gif

I have a friend who loves horses. The moment I saw Western Roundup and Western Roundup Add On I knew she would love them too! She has been wanting to get into digi scrapping. So, that night while at her house, we got online and I showed her these kits. In an instant we knew she was comming to my house for a lesson real soon:) A couple days later at my house, we got to playing.

The photos in the layouts below were taken on one of her many trail rides.

cowgirl-upload.jpg

I modified template 70 by Templates-N-More to fit the embellishments we wanted to use on the above layout.

mw-horse1-upload.jpg

The above layout was made with template 64

by Templates-N-More

farm-upload.jpg
Font is LD Lefty

I made a template of this last layout for you. For now this template is only available in PSP (X2) format.

Click here to download. Please leave a comment I love to hear from you :0)

co-template-6-display.jpg

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shell
    Jan 29, 2008 @ 21:27:23

    Great LO’s thanks for the template

    Reply

  2. KATHRYN
    Jan 31, 2008 @ 07:29:15

    Thank you for sharing your work and your talent.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

