News Flash!

Just the other day, I shared with you my layouts that were published in ScrapStyle by 3Scrapateers. WELL, in honor of this event, Calico has decided to put the kit I used on one of those layouts “Doodle Pets” on sale for 50% off!! This is a FABULOUS kit and I HIGHLY recommend it. It is very easy to work with and the colors go well together. I sooooo love working with Calico’s designs. Visit Calico’s blog for more info:)

Doodle Pets Page Kit - Click Image to Close

This is my Doodle Pets layout that was published:)

puppy-love1-upload.jpg

On the above layout, I used a template form Rebecca Myers 12×12 Page Templates 1

And here is another layout I made with Doodle Pets:)

puppy-love2-upload.jpg

I made the above layout for a past Gotta Flip It challenge at Gotta Pixel

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. heather
    Jan 29, 2008 @ 08:09:36

    Awww what a little fuzz ball!

    Reply

  2. LadyDove
    Jan 29, 2008 @ 12:37:16

    WOW….I came by real quick tonight just to check and see what all you had been doing. Boy oh boy was I surprised when I saw all the new layouts you have up. Good goin! *Smile*

    I really liked this one. LOVED the photos you used etc. If you ever run into any kits that are for Cats, please remember me and send me in the direction to buy them. I have lots of photos of my different cats and would sooo love to make a memory book of them.

    How’s things going with using Print Shop??? Been waiting to hear how you are doing with making the things for your daughters party.

    Keep up the GREAT work and I’ll check back again real soon.

    Reply

  3. creativelyobsessed
    Jan 30, 2008 @ 19:23:45

    Doodle Pets is for cats too:) My daughter’s birthday is in mid February, I will post the layouts the early part of late February. Print Artist is ok for the hybrid stuff, but I prefer to make my layouts in PSP. Thanks for stopping by! Take care:)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

