I am officially a Quick Page Designer:)

ct_blinkie1.gif

Today was my Grand Opening at Candy Tree! I made my début with two Quick Page sets, both were made with Ruby Rynne’s “Boys Own”.

 

Boys Own Quick Page Set 1

boys-own-qp-set-1-upload.jpg

 

Boys Own Quick Page Set 2

boys-own-qp-set-2-display-upload.jpg

As a special thank you to my blog visitors, who have played a big part in making this happen for me. I have made you two free Quick Templates based on a couple of the Quick Pages I made. The Quick Templates are a little different from your normal page template, because they already have the space cut out for your photos.

I am very interested to know if you like this Quick Template design idea. Would you like me to make more Quick Templates in the future, or would you prefer a “normal” template without the cut out? Leave a comment to share your thoughts. (Please be kind.) For now, these templates are only available in PSP (X2) format. I hope by next month to have learned how to make them available for use in a broader range of programs.

 

Please visit my store. Purchase both of my Quick Page Sets (Boys Own Quick Page Set 1 and Boys Own Quick Page Set 2) on or before January 31. 2008 and I will give you another two Quick Templates! To get these, send me your proof of purchase info here.

 

Here is my Grand Opening gift to you!

co-template-2-display.jpg

 

co-template-3-display.jpg

Click here to download your FREE Quick Templates.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. nong
    Aug 06, 2008 @ 13:18:26

    Thank you for you’r QP.
    I like it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

