Color Guard Star

sdkblinkie_11975927531.gif

My daughter is very active in her AFJROTC (Air Force Junior Reserved Officer Training Corp) Color Guard.Among other things she is the state flag bearer.

 

I used Herald’s “Bold & Sassy” line to make today’s layouts. I love the fabulous pre-made backgrounds and elements. There are 3 different frame clusters and many more individual frames too! As well as a BUNCH of paper options. Bold & Sassy is full to the brim with red, white and blue. This line is among my personal favorites!

Bold & Sassy Element Pack

Bold & Sassy Paper Pack

Bold & Sassy Alpha Pack 1

Bold & Sassy Alpha Pack 2

 

color-guard-star-upload.jpg

 

tx-star-1-upload.jpg

 

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. michelle W
    Jan 30, 2008 @ 19:06:59

    Michele, I love this layout. You are blowing me away with your progress with the computer. I wish you great sucsess (sp)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

