I’m in the mood for love

ctbabs.gif ct-jftsoi.gif

So, I just HAD to scrap some Valentine’s layouts. The photos in today’s layouts are of my youngest son and daughter at their class Valentine parties. LB Creations “Valentine Wishes” is such a darling kit! Perfect for scrapping photos of your sweetheart. I may just be making my hubby’s card with this kit! I will be sure to post it if I do:) I had so much fun making these layouts, I decided I just HAD to give you an early Valentines gift. The link to your FREE Quick Page is below. Special thanks to Babette (LB Creations) and Trish  (Templates-N-More) for allowing me to share! Please leave a comment, I LOVE to hear from you.

valentines-06-1-upload.jpg

animation1michele.gif ctbabs.gif

In addition to Babette’s “Valentines Wishes” I created the below layout with a template from “Square Template Pack 1” by Templates-N-More. Click here to download your free QP of the layout below. (Text included) Font is LD Dotty Hearts. Thanks again to Trish and Babette for allowing me to share! Please leave a comment, I love to hear from you.

 

valentines-06-2-upload.jpg

 

valentines-06-3-upload.jpg

 

valentines-06-4-upload.jpg

 

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Carolyn
    Jan 18, 2008 @ 17:28:07

    Love your Layouts.. Very Sweet.
    Thank you so very much for sharing with us all.
    😉
    Carolyn

    Reply

  2. Sharon aka Scrapcat4914
    Jan 19, 2008 @ 06:21:29

    FAB LO’s!!! TYFS
    TY so very much for this wonderful QP!!!!!!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

