I am so excited to share my latest venture with you!

ct_blinkie.gif

In conjunction with my Creative Team duties for Ruby Rynne, I will now be designing Quick Pages to be sold at Candy Tree. Woo-Hoo!! This is another small step toward my goal of turning my scrapbook hobby into a profession and I am ecstatic. Ruby was my first Creative Team and is seems only fitting that she is now the first to offer me a chance to sell my creations. Thanks Ruby for your vote of confidence! It means so much:)

For my first professional venture, I used Ruby Rynne’s “Boy’s Own”.  The pretty blues and oranges in this kit are well balanced by just the right amount of brown and whites. The rope embellishments are my favorite!

The photos in the layouts below are mostly of my children and their friends at Vacation Bible School the font on these is LD Stylish. The first two page layout is of my son and his best friend the font is LD Fat Jack.

friends1-upload.jpg

Journaling – No matter where you go, No matter when, We will always be…FRIENDS

friends-2-upload.jpg

 

vbs-title-upload.jpg

vbs-1-upload.jpg

 

vbs-4-upload.jpg

vbs-3-upload.jpg

 

vbs-5-upload.jpg

vbs-6-upload.jpg

 

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tammy
    Jan 17, 2008 @ 23:12:42

    Isn’t it wonderful to turn something you love doing into money!! Wonderful and your templates are great.

    Reply

  2. ckugrad
    Jan 18, 2008 @ 00:19:25

    congrats!

    Reply

  3. AfriDigiDiva
    Jan 18, 2008 @ 00:35:29

    Congrats on your new venture. Hope it works well for you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

