Check out this month’s sponsor site:)

sk_ct.gif 

This month’s sponsor is SCRAP KITTEN! Leave a comment on any of the Scrap Kitten postings on my blog and at the of the month I will pick a name a random to win 20% off Scrap Kitten products and quick pages of ALL the Scrap Kitten layouts I make for the month of January!!! (There will be at least four, counting the freebie I offered in my Happy New Year post!)

Looking for the perfect Quote to use on your layout? Look no further, Scrap Kitten has got you covered! Check out the Scrap Kitten Quotes page. 

Want FREEBIES? Sign up for the Scrap Kitten newsletter to receive a FREE KIT. Then head over to the FREEBIES page to find even more! (There are some great templates and more kits there!) Learn about the Freebie club and more on the Scrap Kitten Blog 

Need some inspiration? Scrap Kitten hosts a new contest each week. There is still time to get in on this weeks contest, and win ANOTHER FREE KIT at the Scrap Kitten Contest Page. 

Stop by next week to see my layouts made with Scrap Kitten’s “Cranberry Crush”

Cranberry Crush - Mega Kit

Last but not least, I have been playing again and I made the below circle frame. Similar to the Green Bubble frame that was a pervious freebie, this frame does not have a bubble. So there is no pesky “light reflection” to get in your way. Click here to download.  co-pink-n-purple-frame-display.jpg

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Janet
    Jan 11, 2008 @ 04:24:28

    Thank you for sharing this pretty frame.

    Reply

  2. Janet
    Jan 11, 2008 @ 04:26:04

    I downloaded this pretty frame but can’t use it because it is in psp format. I need photoshop format.

    Reply

  3. Heather Stokes
    Jan 11, 2008 @ 04:34:13

    This is DARLING
    Thank you so much sweetie!

    Reply

  4. iceprincess_FL
    Jan 11, 2008 @ 23:47:39

    Hi, This is a cute frame and I am SO HAPPY it is in PSP! Thanks so much.
    P.S. I tried to register in your shop and in your Scrap Kitten forums but it keeps giving me an error message. Also, when I tried the “Contact Us” feature, it also errored out. Can you please assist? Thanks.

    Reply

  5. creativelyobsessed
    Jan 12, 2008 @ 00:39:30

    Ice Princess,
    Thank you for letting us know of your difficulites. I have forwarded your issues to Scrap Kitten.

    Thanks everyone for all the kind comments:)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

